Monday, April 27, 2009

FaithSisters Blog Train Freebies!

It's time for a FaithSisters blog train! We picked a theme and a color scheme, so as you go blog hopping to get each of the mini kits you can compile your own "It's for the Birds" mega kit! These will only be up for a limited time, and then they will all be turned into a collaboration kit that will be available for free with purchase at Faith Sisters!

Sorry, the blog train is over and the link has expired. But if you missed the freebies, you will still be able get the collab kit free with purchase over at FaithSisters!



Your next stop on the FaithSisters blog train is Dragonfly Beach Designs!

And here's a map of everyone's blogs, in case you get lost. :)

4 Shades of Blue: http://4shadesofbluedesigns.blogspot.com/
Adriana Hollenbeck: http://adriscreations.blogspot.com/
AEDesigns: http://www.aedigitaldesigns.com/
Albums to Remember: http://albumstoremember.blogspot.com
Ana Flor: http://anaflordesign.blogspot.com
Audra's Little Scraps: http://audraslittlescraps.blogspot.com
Camie Designs: http://camiedesigns.blogspot.com
Chelly Scraps: http://chelsant.blogspot.com/
Claudi Designs: http://www.scrapnfun.de/
Cre8tvlyYrs by Gina: http://www.cre8tvlyyrs.blogspot.com/
Dielle Designs: http://diellesdarlings.blogspot.com/
Digiscrapalicious: http://digiscrapalicious.blogspot.com/
Designs By Angel: http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
Digital Compilations by Cinda: http://blog.digitalcompilations.com/
Digital Designs by Lisa: http:/digitaldesignsbylisa.blogspot.com/ ***YOU ARE HERE***
Dragonfly Beach Designs: http://alumnaanimi.blogspot.com/
Eva Lindqvist Designs: http://everything-eva.blogspot.com/
Eyelet's Scraps Designs: http://eyeletsscrapsdesigns.blogspot.com/
Glayce Cavalcante: http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com
Julie Marie Designs: http://juliemariedesigns.com/blog
JZDesigns: http://jbzwick.blogspot.com
Kreative Karma: http://thekreativekarma.blogspot.com
Lifesong Kreations: http://lifesongkreations.com
Merchi Makes It: http://www.merchimakesit.blogspot.com
Meredith Cardall: http://meredithcardall.blogspot.com
Michelle Batton: http://www.blog.mellowbutterfly.com/
Monique Drost: http://moniquedrost.blogspot.com/
Robin Willson Designs: http://robin-giftsyoucanfeelgoodabout.blogspot.com/
Sarah Morgan Designs: http://sarahmorgandesigns.blogspot.com/
Scrap Quest: http://www.scrapquest.com/
ScrapWarrior: http://www.scrapwarrior.com/blog/
Simply Susan: http://www.simplysusangodfrey.blogspot.com
Sweet Tomato Designs: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com/
TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Willro&co: http://willrownco.blogspot.com/

LAST STOP: http://www.faithsisters.com

And don't miss National Scrapbooking Day weekend at FaithSisters!

9 comments:

Amy B. said...

Hey Lisa - another Faith Sister designer here :) You did such a great job on your mini-kit. It is really too cute! I love that glittery little bird!

Bev said...

Cute mini kit! love it!

Lori said...

wow sounds like a NSD blast!!! nice piece of the kit too!

Audrey said...

love those colors -- looks like a lot of fun!

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 27 Apr [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 28 Apr [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Eve said...

What a cute little kit!! Thank you!

http://allaboutmeandabagofchips.typepad.com/

Brandy and April said...

Love that sparkle bird!!

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Kit(s) post on Apr. 28, 2009. Thanks again.

Martencja Designs said...

gooorgeous kit!